Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Mission 22q

Mission 22Q Board of Directors:

     Seth Lutz          Co-President

Teri Lutz Co-President

Sheila Berthold Vice President

Mike Stalker Treasurer

Anne Stalker Secretary

Chad Jeffers             Board Member

Darcy Jeffers            Board Member

Brenda Dauel           Board Member and Former President

Leighanne Loges     Board Member

Jane Schuster Board Member and Former President

        Anne and Mike Stalker and Seth and Teri Lutz Founders

Honorary Board Member:

M. Scott Applegate, MD

Mission 22Q is now an authorized United Way of

the Midlands organization. It's our understanding

that a person can change the organization of

their designation even after the United Way drive

is completed. 

Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

Sioux City Twins Thrive Despite Genetic Condition

by Anne Stalker | 0 comments

Mission 22q Helping Families Facing Genetic Disorder

by Anne Stalker | 0 comments

Mission 22q Host Wine-Tasting Fundraiser

by Anne Stalker | 0 comments

On a Mission of Support

by Anne Stalker | 0 comments

Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Donate to Mission 22q

Newest Members